Free zones in the United Arab Emirates

As of this moment, there are 52 free zones in the UAE. You are free to choose a region of your choice, based on your individual business requirements.

Select your UAE free zone

The UAE consist of 7 emirates: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ajman, Um Al Quwain and Ras Al Khaimah. Pick a free zone of your interest based on the location and see the advantages and options related to your choice.

free zones in uaeAbu Dhabi

– Abu Dhabi Airport Free Zone (ADAFZ)

– Khalifa Industrial Zone Abu Dhabi (KIZAD)

– Masdar City Free Zone (MCFZ)

free zone company setupAjman

Ajman Free Zone (AFZ)

Ajman Media City Free Zone (AMCFZ)

free zones in dubaiDubai

– Dubai Multi Commodities Center (DMCC)– Dubai Design District (D3)– Dubai South / Dubai World Central (DWC)– Dubai International Financial Center (DIFC)– Dubai Silicon Oasis Authority (DSOA)– Dubai Technology Entrepreneur Campus (DTEC)– Dubai Airport Free Zone Authority (DAFZA)

fujairah free zone Fujairah

– Fujairah Free Zone Authority (FFZA)– Creative City Fujairah Free Zone (CCFZ)– International Free Zone Authority (IFZA)

free zones in ras al khaimahRas Al Khaimah

– Ras Al Khaimah Economic Zone (RAKEZ)

free zones in uaeSharjah

– Sharjah Media City (SHAMS)

free zone in uaeUmm Al Quwain

Umm Al Quwain Free Trade Zone (UAQFTZ)

Close Menu
Enquire now
close slider

Enquire now

Hi, my name is